Tuesday, December 06, 2011

The Ballot Is Fixed

The ballot for Tennessee's March 6th Presidential primary is fixed:

Tennessee Secretary of State Tre Hargett announced the names of the candidates who will appear on the ballot Tennessee's scheduled March 6th, 2012 Republican Presidential Preference Primary yesterday. The Republican candidates that Tennesseans will have to choose from in March are Michele Bachmann, Newt Gingrich, Jon Huntsman, Gary Johnson, Ron Paul, Rick Perry, Charles “Buddy” Roemer, Mitt Romney and Rick Santorum.

Labels: , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home

Locations of visitors to this page
Profile Visitor Map - Click to view visits
Create your own visitor map